Birchbox Subscription

lte_freshstart_02_900x900

I may be way behind on this, but I decided to try out Birchbox.  I just filled out the survey and put all my info in today.  It was super easy to sign up and I figure for only $10.60 a month including tax I am willing to try it for a couple months and see if the products are worth it. (I’d also thought about doing Ipsy, but ended up going with Birchbox.

If you are interested in signing up just click here, by doing so I will get points for future purchases.

I’ll let you know how it goes, have you had any experience with Birchbox or other beauty subscriptions?  What do you think?

Also I just got notice that my Hautelook TheBalm order has been delayed due to weather.  I was supposed to get it today and I was going to do a haul post, but it’ll sadly have to wait till next week. 

Leave a Reply

